Approved Estate Agents

Johan Koen
Cell: 082 598 0086
johan.koen@seeff.com
Tel: 012 667 2167
www.seeff.com

 

Kriss Collins
Cell: 079 925 9063
kriss.collins@seeff.com
Tel: 012 667 2167
www.seeff.com

 

Gail Manamela
Cell: 084 309 3536
gail.manamela@seeff.com
Tel: 012 667 2167
www.seeff.com

 

Celeste Theart
Cell: 060 625 6331
celeste.theart@seeff.com
Tel: 012 667 2167
www.seeff.com

 

Tyrron Ramasodi | Intern Estate Agent
Cell: 081 329 4704
tyrronr@realnet.co.za
Tel:  012 654 7706
www.realnet.co.za

Nicholas Magocha
Cell: 074 807 8059
nicholasm@tgre.co.za
Tel: 072 653 8322
The Grange Real Estate

 

Emmarie Strydom
Cell: 076 516 0889
emmarie.strydom@propertycoza.co.za
Tel: 011 568 4513
Property.CoZa Unlimited