Approved Estate Agents

Marthie Loubser | Rentals
Cell: 082 426 6932
marthie@aidasa.co.za

Deon Gouws | Sales
Cell: 079 805 7033
deon@aidasa.co.za

Jorge Pombal | Sales
Cell: 072 3566 470
jorge@aidasa.co.za

General
Tel:
012 654 7276
Fax: 012 654 7283

www.aida.co.za

Johan Koen
Cell: 082 598 0086
johan.koen@seeff.com
www.seeff.com

 

Marie Stolz
Cell: 082 786 3857
maries@remax-jowic.co.za

Chris van der Walt
Cell: 082 775 2729
chris.property@hotmail.com

Rensia Keeley
Cell: 083 695 2376
jrensiakeeley@yahoo.com

General
Tel:
012 653 8920
Fax: 012 663 7555 / 086 696 9247

www.remax-jowic.co.za

Lorinda Kruger
Cell:
  082 927 8902
lorinda.kruger@leapfrog.co.za
Tel:   012 663 9000
Fax:  012 663 9881
www.leapfrog.co.za

Hugo Hayes
Cell:
083 695 2376
zwartkopestates@msn.com
Fax: 012 663 7555
.www.zwartkopestates.co.za

Radika Naidoo
Cell:  079 872 9670
Tel:   012 653 4567
radika.n@fineandcountry.com
www.fineandcountry.com


Michelle van den Heever
Cell: 081 581 7021
michelle@rosesquare.co.za
Tel: 012 942 1174
Fax: 086 688 2720
www.rosesquare.co.za