Approved Estate Agents

Jorge Pombal | Sales
Cell: 072 3566 470
jorge@aidasa.co.za
Tel: 012 654 7276
Fax: 012 654 7283
www.aida.co.za

Johan Koen
Cell: 082 598 0086
johan.koen@seeff.com
Tel: 012 667 2167
Fax: 012 667 3566
www.seeff.com

 

Marie Stolz
Cell: 082 786 3857
maries@remax-jowic.co.za
Tel:
012 653 8920
Fax: 012 663 7555 / 086 696 9247
www.remax-jowic.co.za

Samantha Pillay | Intern Estate Agent
Cell: 060 619 9652
samantha.pillay@pamgolding.co.za
Tel: 012 644 8300
www.pamgolding.co.za

Radika Naidoo
Cell: 079 872 9670
radika@bakersrealestate.com
Tel:  012 010 0786
www.bakersrealestate.com

Tyrron Ramasodi | Intern Estate Agent
Cell: 081 329 4704
tyrronr@realnet.co.za
Tel:  012 654 7706
www.realnet.co.za